avatar
Attorova, 19 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Photos
Main info
First name: Attorova
Age: 19
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Career
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 86.26 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Похотливая,страстная и общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Вежливый и искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Прыгнула с парашюта
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Бизнес недвижимость
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и прямота
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Поддержку
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила права
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не воровать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
На сколько быстро летит время
The last books that you read?
Гарри поттер
What are your goals now?
Закрыть долги
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зло
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неряхость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всё хорошо
What are your weaknesses?
Курю
What are your strengths ?
Честная сама с собой
How do friends view you?
Надеюсь хорошо
How do acquaintances view you?
...
What are your favourite games?
Кизино
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Хип хоп
What is your favourite food?
Окрошка
What are your favourite films?
Марвел
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
7 козлят
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога
What is your dream job?
Иметь бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
С большии
Where do you want to live?
Майми
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!