avatar
Medina, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 13%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Medina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Со мной не соскучишься  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть "не для всех"
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Полетела бы на Бали
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала их нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С сестрой и племянником-два близких человека
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение сказать "нет" и не нарушать сказанное
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Расставание после 6-и лет совместной жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Будьте умнее нас
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Марк Гоулстон "Как разговаривать с м*даками"
What are your goals now?
Создание крепкой семьи. Найти свое дело в жизни
Whom do you admire?
Увы, пока никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много, а настоящих мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Есть моменты, это личное
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда я вредная и ленивая
What are your strengths ?
Много, не хочу себя нахваливать
How do friends view you?
Они видят меня Лучшим другом
How do acquaintances view you?
Хорошим человеком
What is your dream job?
Работа в удовольствие
Where do you want to live?
Там, где будет жить моя семья
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Exotic pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga