avatar
Mariana, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 46%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariana
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A motocycle
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Джон з фільму "9 1/2 weeks" 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
"Knockin' on heaven's door" 
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Гроші зайвими не бувають)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мені цікаво послухати думки інших...Рішення сама приймаю
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
На мене важко вплинути
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Робіть те за що не буде вам соромно і вашим батькам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Кожен день стрес..))
Do you have a lot of friends?
В мене немає друзів.В мене є лише добрі знайомі
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Яка різниця жінка чи чоловік...Все те що аморально і негуманне
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Аналогічно
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нічого...можливо бути трохи стриманішою))
What are your weaknesses?
Всі моі недоліки це плюси..люди просто не розуміють цього)
What are your strengths ?
))
How do friends view you?
В мене іх немає)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Або 10000% позитивно або 10000% негативно)..Люди бачать те що хочуть бачити.
What are your favourite games?
Шахи
What kinds of music do you like?
Класика і латино
What is your favourite food?
Все))
What are your favourite films?
Все крім екшенів)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Блін...хто складає список цих питань...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Агалогічно
What is your dream job?
Яка приносить задоволення навіть від спілкування з колегами а не стрес)
Tell us about your dream partner.
Такий як і я)
Where do you want to live?
Неважливо)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/Snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting