avatar
Olga, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 87%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olga
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Italian 5 (Fluent)
Norwegian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 27 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 40.86 - 99.88 kg
Height: 160 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have two University degrees. One in economics, another in art management. The second one is from a foreign University. I speak fluent English, Spanish, Italian and Norwegian. I have been living abroad. In my free time I like reading, listening to music, dancing, cooking, going to museums and exhibitions, travelling etc. As for sports, I prefer swimming and yachting in summer and in winter time skiing and skating.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I admire men who are reliable, responsible, loyal and do what they say. I would be happy to find a man who can teach me how to sail a yacht with white cloth. Or maybe with scarlet sails   Together we will dive into the life's adventure.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Loyalty
The last books that you read?
Samarkand
Whom do you admire?
I admire men who are reliable, responsible, loyal and do what they say.
What are your strengths ?
I'm faithful, kind, intelligent, loyal, with a sense of humour, sincere and decent.
What is your favourite food?
I like Italian cuisine. I know many recipes of different dishes and in my free time I like to cook tasty food, sometimes doing some culinary experiments  
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Other
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling