Viktoria, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Main info
First Name: Viktoria
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 26 - 38
Height: 180 - 203 cm
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No

Responses to some questions

What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, чувство юмора, наличие мозга
The last books that you read?
Читаю много👌🏽
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, двуличие
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Doing additional work
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, dogs, travelling