avatar
Nataliya, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 74%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 2 (Elementary)
English 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 37 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 168 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello everyone! I am an honest person who holds to their own principles and values. I don't like lies. I am oriented to start a family, honest, trust, respect and understanding of each other. I'm not in the mood for games, don't waste mine and your precious time. I am looking for a soulmate for a serious relationship. if you are honest, purposeful, if you are lonely, if you are looking for an honest, tender person for serious relationship, let's get to know each other better.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
О будущем партнере:
Man who knows what he wants from life, knows how to set goals, plans and achieve them, responsible, generous, kind, caring with a good sense of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will be with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would be engaged in charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not often, with my sister and friends.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
trust
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability
The last books that you read?
"Idiot" Dostoevsky
What are your goals now?
find a soul mate.
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lie.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie.
How do friends view you?
this question is not to me   need to ask my friends
How do acquaintances view you?
positive person  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Dostoevsky, Tolstoy, Satya Das, George Martin
What kinds of music do you like?
classic, rock, pop music.
What is your favourite food?
different....Ukrainian, Italian cuisine
What are your favourite films?
The Hobbit, Game of Thrones
Tell us about your dream partner.
purposeful, generous, reliable, loyal, with a good sense of humor
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, computers, home improvement, investing, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!