Aiya, 27 y.o., Kazakhstan, Semey
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Main info
First name: Aiya
Age: 27
Location: Kazakhstan, Semey
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Kazakh 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman/Policewoman
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Скромный, серьезный,щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы прожила эти тридцать дней в позитиве
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги лишними не бывают,я бы пустила их в оборот
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с сестрой,но решение всегда за мной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Стрессоустойчивость и адекватность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начало новую жизнь,переехала в другой город
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Нужно всегда надеется на себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Брутальная одержимость,Месть
What are your goals now?
Хочу начать всё с чистого листа
Whom do you admire?
Баян Есентаева
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Свой стиль
What are your weaknesses?
Я нетерпеливый человек
What are your strengths ?
Я здрава решаю вопросы без истерики
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Абай Кунанбаев,М.Макатаев
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Я не привередливо к еде
What are your favourite films?
Три метра над уровнем неба, Сумерки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Печь торты
What is your dream job?
Банковские дела
Tell us about your dream partner.
Серьезный,но рядом со мной мягкий человек
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rap music
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, shopping