avatar
Natalya, 36 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 66kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. girl, not living at home
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 47
Country: Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Australia
Weight: 59.02 - 93.07 kg
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая и отзывчивая и немного наивная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Понимающий и внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы на Ниагарский водопад
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой довольно часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Эмоциональность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Адлер
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Береги себя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого человека
The last books that you read?
Консуэлло
What are your goals now?
Вырастить детей
Whom do you admire?
Хворостовский Дмитрий
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, photography