avatar
Valentina, 33 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Valentina
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 48
Height: 165 - 211 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хорошее чувство юмора, добрый, искренний
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила эти 30 дней
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Список хотелок очень большой 🤭
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой, но не по всем вопросам
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Построила дом
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай только свое сердце
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Мелочность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Характер
What are your weaknesses?
Мой характер единственный мой недостаток
How do friends view you?
Если за день не было происшествия, то день прожит зря
What is your favourite food?
Японская и грузинская кухня
Where do you want to live?
Там где я живу сейчас