avatar
Yuliya, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Greek 3 (Intermediate)
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Game Shows, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Other, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling